X4 (X-Four) 2016 Continuous 3rd release

New members

Regular edition jacket

「Party Up!!」which is has been performed in the live performance before, has been anticipated by all fans. You must watch the video to see the “Party ” feelings itself!

The new members,「SHOTA」&「JUKIYA」also appears in the music video.



1.Party Up!!

  • Lyrics by X4
  • Music by X4 / RUSH EYE
  • Arranged by RUSH EYE

2.誓い (Oath)

  • Lyrics by PA-NON
  • Music by 多田慎也
  • Arranged by 中村佳紀



  • Lyrics by U
  • Music by V10
  • Arranged by V10


4.IDKYN(I don’t know your name)

  • Lyrics by U
  • Music by B.Thompson / Lazy-Q / TONKATZ
  • Arrange by Lazy-Q


5.Party Up!! (Instrumental)

6.誓い (Oath)  (Instrumental)

7.obsession (Instrumental)

8.IDKYN (I don’t know your name)  (Instrumental)


Visit Teichiku Official for details on Limited Edition A and Limited Edition B


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s